Your a Sideline Daddy if!!!!


Side Line Daddy

page 6.2 001 Sideline Daddy by Warren Stokes

Sideline Daddys take credit for good play and reject horrible play! Ooh the excuses that come out of Sideline Daddies mouths when their player is not good or struggling at sports. Sideline Daddy shows no shame in talking about “what their player should have done.”

Sideline Daddy by Warren Stokes Sideline Daddy by Warren Stokes

Sideline daddy’s are usually loudest when their player is kicking butt. You can see the huge smile and of-course the over the top cheering. These proud daddies walk around with their chest held high bragging about their genes.

View original post

~ by mazemangriot on January 9, 2015.

2 Responses to “Your a Sideline Daddy if!!!!”

  1. Great blog! I was shocked to hear the my friend’s kindergartner already had crazy yelling parents at her soccer games. Good heavens!

    • Please share this site with your friend. My goal is to change this nationally. I won’t lie before I coached I had Sideline Daddy moments. I realize now no matter how much “love and support” I thought I was showing I was sapping the games of positive energy so to speak. I feel that the associations in conjunction with coaches can end this pretty quickly if they start suspend the kids for the sins of the parents. When the kids can’t play because I acted a fool and my hard earned money is being wasted I know I would be VERY tame at the games.
      Thanks for the support.

FEED BAG

 
