Maze-ing Maze 3/183


Maze-ing Maze 3/183

“But instead of spending our lives running towards our dreams, we are often running away from a fear of failure or a fear of criticism.” Eric Wright

Maze 3:  I chose this quote because I believe that almost everyone can relate to this.  Too many days I’ve wasted running from things versus running toward my dreams.   But the main thing I discovered during my maze a day project is the progress of a daily step toward your goals.  No matter how small or insignificant the action is a step forward is a step forward.

The maze is a project that I’ve been working on and have a total of 3 versions of this maze.  I will share the other two versions once I know which one my client chooses.  It will be used for the One World Heart Project http://oneworldheartproject.org/  The idea came pretty easy but was definitely a challenge to include a few hidden meanings to the piece.

~ by mazemangriot on August 2, 2012.

One Response to “Maze-ing Maze 3/183”

  1. I have nominated you for the Very Inspiring Blogger Award🙂 details can be found in my post http://wordswithnannaprawn.com/2012/08/04/award-relay-pass-the-baton/ but please don’t feel like you have to follow all the rules, it’s more an acknowledgement of which blogs first came to mind when I had to think of who else to nominate!

FEED BAG

 
