Maze-ing Maze 344


Maze-ing Maze 344

“The thing you fear most has no power. Your fear of it is what has the power. Facing the truth really will set you free.” Oprah Winfrey

“The thing you fear most has no power. Your fear of it is what has the power. Facing the truth really will set you free.”Oprah Winfrey

Maze 344: Well I didn’t go through with yesterday’s plan.  I won’t tell what it is until I actually do it.  I posted this maze so early because I actually completed the majority of it yesterday.

But in life my back is against the wall so to speak with time and need.  I reached a point in life where I need to make major changes in regards to finances.  Because when its all said and done the best made plans don’t pay the bills only money does.

For years I’ve cost my family security trying to be an entreprenuer.  Sometimes its been good sometimes horrible.  I feel like what I have now with my art and books can take care of us but well the proof is in the pocket book.

Anyway today is a new day and another opportunity to take advantage of the beautiful opportunity we call life.  I may post again today with good news because I’m going all out today.

~ by mazemangriot on May 30, 2012.

4 Responses to “Maze-ing Maze 344”

  1. good luck!

  2. some day i,ll tell you something important but it be some day…
    good luck

  3. give it your best!

  4. 😉

FEED BAG

 
