Maze-ing Maze 331


Maze-ing Maze 331

"

“All the art of living lies in a fine mingling of letting go and holding on.”
Havelock Ellis

Maze 331: A lot on my mind but can’t find the words to express them in a positive manner.  The maze has several different levels  that add to the illusion.  I feel like I’m really beginning to get a hold of the depth perception in my mazes.

~ by mazemangriot on May 17, 2012.

6 Responses to “Maze-ing Maze 331”

  1. Try Artists’ Market for networking etc. It might be for you. It’s how I first got published. There are hundreds of possibilities there. How about Flickr? You really inspire me with your dedication to your art and strong will. My husband just suggested self-publishing. He’s seen self-publishers on Amazon. I’ll write more to you tomorrow if you are interested since I did take a class for fun a while back on the topic and have a bunch of resources for you.

    Meant to say this a while back regarding your post about not having an adequate breakfast but maybe you can make a ritual of it. Add some fun by cooking a fancy breakfast during weekends. Your family might enjoy this too. A nutritionist reminded me that it’s the most important meal of the day. I followed his advice and found out that if I eat a bigger breakfast I have a surprising amount of energy throughout most of the day. At least have a fruit if you’re on the run. Chuck it into your bag etc. I’ve been varying breakfast choices and sometimes stir fry veggies when I have more time. Best to eat quantity-wise in the shape of an inverted pyramid with breakfast on top.

    I love your mazes. They’re really wonderful. Enjoy the quotes and your comments too. Best wishes!

    • Thanks for the comments and advice. I’m also glad to know that you find inspiration in my art! All the visitors and their comments definitely help me to keep going especially days when I don’t want to draw. Any resources you can share is appreciated!

  2. Keep these mazes coming please :). I find myself looking forward to them. They have brightened up my days, especially when I’m having a particularly bad one. Someone’s bound to recognize and appreciate your talent soon. Hang in there.

  3. The mazes just keep getting better, and since I have been watching you from almost the start, I feel like a proud friend. Keep it up! I don’t always get to them everyday or respond to all, but I look at all of them eventually. Good Job!!!!!

  4. […] Maze-ing Maze 331 (mazeaday.wordpress.com) […]

  5. […] Maze-ing Maze 331 (mazeaday.wordpress.com) […]

FEED BAG

 
