Maze-ing Maze 222


 

Maze-ing Maze Puzzle 222

"The combination of experience and experimentation will ultimately yield a personal sound." Mark White

Maze 222:  This was a cool maze/experiment to complete.  A visitor made the comment that he saw Escher in my work but thought that the maze would start and end in the same place.  So I this maze was my attempt at beginning to put the beginning and ending in the same area to see if I can make that work.

~ by mazemangriot on January 29, 2012.

6 Responses to “Maze-ing Maze 222”

  1. Your work is always …amazing! Can’t believe you can do one of these a day!

  2. I love Escher, what a great inspiration. Thanks for visiting my blog! I love your animal mazes!

  3. Thanks for visiting my blog. Your mazes ARE amazing!

  4. I think I am officially cross eyed thanks to this maze.

  5. Impressive! I totally see Escher, too… Though you’ve got your own unique style, regardless of the piece.

  6. I like the maze, and the idea of it starting and ending in the same place — more or less. I am also thrilled by the number of people who are following you!! Way to go.

FEED BAG

 
