maze a day 108


maze a day 108

"Don't fear failure so much that you refuse to try new things. The saddest summary of a life contains three descriptions: could have, might have, and should have." Unknown Author

Maze 108: This maze was a challenge.  I had finished it and was going to shade in parts when I decided to try a new technique I discovered around maze 80.  Anyway I failed at it as you can see the darkened areas are supposed to be an elephant.

Since the maze was complete I thought I could draw and elephant over top with pencil and then shade in the pieces to fill in the elephant.  Well obviously that didn’t work the way I had hoped.

So I hope everyone likes puzzles because the next 2-3 mazes will be using the puzzle piece concept.   I have a great image of the picture in my mind it will more than likely take a few mazes to get it right.  Practice makes perfect.

~ by mazemangriot on October 6, 2011.

One Response to “maze a day 108”

  1. this is just awesome I love this site and have to tell my friends I have been a maze enthusiast and enver would believe I could find this 🙂

FEED BAG

 
