I’m having fun, what about you? Maze a day 102


Maze a day 102

"People rarely succeed unless they have fun in what they are doing." Dale Carnegie

Maze 102: This is probably one of the hardest mazes to complete I’ve ever made.  It’s the weekend so have fun and don’t forget to find the path toward your goals and take one daily step towards success.

~ by Warren Stokes on September 30, 2011.

3 Responses to “I’m having fun, what about you? Maze a day 102”

  1. How do you do this? Do you know where the beginning and end are before you start drawing, or does it just evolve? Amazing.

    • Mary thanks for asking! I first start with concept and design the basic look. Then I work on the perception or illusions. Once all that is done I decide where the starts and endings are and fill in the building so to speak. I have been trying to come up with a system to rate the difficulty of each maze also.

  2. Hello. Great job. I did not expect this. This is a great story. Thanks!

FEED BAG