4th Annual Free Summer Art Classes: Dream Reality


"   "

I’m proud to announce that for the fourth straight year I will be hosting free art classes for the youth of Denver at the Eloise May Library.  This year’s theme will be and I hope to take it to the next level.

This year I look to give each student a sketchbook, colored pencil set, sharpener, and any other cool swag I can secure from companies.  To Support I’m offering $25 8×11 limited edition prints. Of Belief Creates.

Belief brings experience.

Belief Creates

Also don’t forget to sign up for my First Friday’s art shows. 3 ways to help.

1. Join my email list: Maze-ing First Friday’s

2. Share with your friends

3. And most important visit & enjoy First Fridays this summer!

~ by mazemangriot on March 28, 2015.

FEED BAG

 
