My art will appear in the The Insomniac Propagandist


Sunburst

I would like to thank the staff at The Insomniac Propagandist for believing in my art and using my work to showcase in Volume II of their literary art journal.  Soon to be released check them out at http://theinsomniacpropagandist.com/

In my quest to share my art and mazes with people outside of Colorado their choice to use my art gives me confidence and the exposure to reach my artistic goals. Please help me to reach my goals!

You can help in 3 ways

1. Join my email list: Maze-ing First Friday’s

2. Share with your friends

3. And most important visit & enjoy First Fridays this summer!

 

 

~ by mazemangriot on March 27, 2015.

One Response to “My art will appear in the The Insomniac Propagandist”

  1. Congratulations! And well done for hanging in there after all the rejections.

FEED BAG

 
