Stay focused my friends!


Maze by Warren Stokes

Maze by Warren Stokes

“Success is the sum of small efforts, repeated day in and day out!” Robert Collier

As we approach February and I reflect on the goals that I set for myself I can be proud of my efforts. Although I have missed a few deadlines I have finished many things. I realize that next month I will need to be more focused and directed in life and love versus productive and all over the place!

One of the positives I take from January is that I’ve been able to found inspiration in life and love specifically from my boys and have stayed motivated toward daily action even facing tough situations at work.

 

~ by mazemangriot on January 29, 2015.

FEED BAG

 
