Maze-ing College Football Championship!!!


 

Maze by Warren Stokes

Maze by Warren Stokes

Tomorrow night I’ll be routing for the Oregon Ducks over the Ohio State Buckeyes in college football championship. A Alabama fan by season I hope the Ducks can defeat OSU. Regardless of the outcome I’m excited to see and enjoy the game.

 Broncos Football

Broncos Football

Since I was in the prediction mood I through a maze of the Denver Broncos, my team and soon to be champions of the NFL.

~ by mazemangriot on January 11, 2015.

2 Responses to “Maze-ing College Football Championship!!!”

  1. I can’t believe I’ve only just discovered your blog. It’s awesome, and I’m not just saying that because I’m maze crazy, but you’re ridiculously talented!

FEED BAG

 
