Hump Day I need Friday!!!


"

Enjoy life. There’s plenty of time to be dead.” Hans Christian Andersen

Usually I’m against the thought that a day is good because its a day. I’m of the attitude that everyday I wake up and my boys wake up its an excellent day.  However this week has kinda worn on me and With that said I’m grateful that I’m over the hump and I can’t wait until Friday!

One of the plus sides to a tough day/week is that my art comes out much better when life is hard.  Which I will be sharing when I can get my scanner online, one of the issues driving me crazy this week.

So I have to remind myself that life is good whenever I get the chance to live it!

 

~ by mazemangriot on January 7, 2015.

One Response to “Hump Day I need Friday!!!”

  1. Reblogged this on Niki.V.all.ways.My.way..

FEED BAG

 
