Playing Marbles. Don’t forget to have fun


"   "

” “

Slow down and enjoy life. It’s not only the scenery you miss by going to fast – you also miss the sense of where you are going and why.

I’ve been very focused on changing my life as well as my families. Tonight I was reminded to enjoy each moment along the way. My youngest asked me to shoot marbles with him and it turned into a 4 man game.

In a world dominated by technology it was so much fun shooting marbles with my boys.  Enjoying the simple things is what makes life worth all the b.s. I experienced last year. When things get tough I’m going to shoot marbles with my boys!

Warren Stokes

~ by mazemangriot on January 5, 2015.

2 Responses to “Playing Marbles. Don’t forget to have fun”

  1. What a fabulous idea Warren! Those are memories your children will have throughout their lives. This MAZE is a lot of fun too. Thank you for sharing.

FEED BAG

 
