Focused start.


"

“Your present circumstances don’t determine where you can go; they merely determine where you start.” Nido Qubein

I chose the quote to match my outlook. Over the past two years I have made major progress in my art career from my skills to building a business. Problem is at this point I cannot make a living from my earnings.

I realize that I need to work this as a business.  I have a list of tasks that I have done to build so far I just have yet to try them on a consist daily basis. Starting today I’m focused on giving a 100% focused effort toward making a living.

I started with a 4 goals.

1. Take a single action or more a day toward your art business.

2. Create a profitable online gallery/shop for sales by May 1, 2014

3. Have 2 exhibitions by March 17th, 2015

4. Make 1 million in art sales by March 17th 2015

~ by mazemangriot on March 17, 2014.

FEED BAG

 
