Maze-ing Maze 42


Maze-ing Maze 42

love

Love

Maze 42:  Love could be an easy concept but I wanted to show how love could make everything on earth grow.  I think this upcoming week I will start sharing my portraits that I have been working on getting better at.

~ by mazemangriot on January 13, 2013.

One Response to “Maze-ing Maze 42”

  1. Warren,
    To me, doodling is the purest form of art. It sneaks out from inside of us when we aren’t paying attention unfettered by conscious thought. It flows from our emotions we can’t verbalize. Everything else is simply a craft we choose to perfect.

FEED BAG

 
