Maze-ing Maze 22 Name tags I can do!


Maze-ing Maze 22 Name tags I can do!

All you have to do is ask!

 

Help support my MA-B, C’s and 1,2,3’s book.

http://www.kickstarter.com/projects/maze-ing/m-aze-b-cs-and-1-2-3s

Maze 22:  I was sitting in the back of my car drawing yesterday and made a sale just by asking the person if they would like to look at some art.  I sold her the right to print my mazes for her son to complete.  She gave me the idea that some of her photographer friends make money by offering their images for a fee.  Good idea but I really want to build fans and a group of fans so to speak who enjoy my art and my mazes more than the money (in regards to a subscription)

The positive and confidence I actually get from this is the fact that I sold something sitting in the back of my car.  And the fact that this was the fourth sale in seven days!  I may only not be close to my financial needs yet but I moving art!  And I’m staying busy.

I started a project that I’ve touched on during the 365 project but will wait to share once it’s completed.  The exhibition will feature 22 maze story and have video to share the story.  I had a moment of clarity last Thursday on how to actually tell the story and have focused on it since.  I’ve already finished two 12×17 mazes and wrote the story.

 

~ by mazemangriot on October 9, 2012.

4 Responses to “Maze-ing Maze 22 Name tags I can do!”

  1. Great! I’m excited at your progress, focus and creativity. It brings hope! I’m sure that skill can fetch tremendous money, especially when there are numerous fans. You are making the right priorities and it will payoff soon. Keep up the good work.

  2. Good job, you are such an inspiration.

  3. Good frog 😀

  4. I love your mazes and your artistic ability. Check out my blog! I post my artwork as well. http://laurkinn12.wordpress.com

FEED BAG

 
