Kickstarter Project Day 3 and Mazes for kids!


Kickstarter Project Day 3 Maze 20

“After while crocodile!”

Maze 20:  My friend hired me to create 3 mazes for his son and grandchildren.  So now I offer mazes for kids rooms, which could double when laminated as a place mat!

Today is day 3 of my kickstarter project and I’ve already generated $15!  Almost there!  I feel confident that my fundraiser will be successful.  As in sales the first sale is always the hardest.  Although I haven’t had any contributions since the first day I got two my first day out of the gates.  So please donate if you can and more importantly spread the word!

http://www.kickstarter.com/projects/maze-ing/m-aze-b-cs-and-1-2-3s

By the way for those of you who missed it check out my commercial!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fNhnJJpDZbw

~ by mazemangriot on September 30, 2012.

4 Responses to “Kickstarter Project Day 3 and Mazes for kids!”

  1. Good luck man!

  2. Best part: That art looks so good I swear I can taste it! LOVE IT!

FEED BAG

 
