Maze-ing Maze 17


Maze-ing Maze 17

“We are all connected.”

Maze 17:  I haven’t quit the challenge I just had a set back.  When I started thinking how to tackle the year-long maze it was more difficult than I originally thought.  So I decided to take a week or two to think about how I want to make it work.

The maze was a recreation of one of the mazes from the 365 project.  I did this one on canvas.  I like the look of the mazes when I leave the natural white space.

~ by mazemangriot on September 18, 2012.

12 Responses to “Maze-ing Maze 17”

  1. Don’t over think it, just do it. I believe it will flow just like the first one did. And sometimes not, but that is the way of art.

  2. Thanks for your like! Your mazes are incredible and original. I’ve never seen mazes here in Japan.

  3. Reblogged this on Tha Jam Jar.

  4. Maze-ing work 😉

  5. Reblogged this on LE ARTISTE BOOTS and commented:
    Great design.

  6. I do not see how you do it Awesome. I have tried drawing maze they just make me dizzy. Great job! makes me want to try drawing them again.

FEED BAG

 
