Maze-ing Maze 15 Mountain or Mole hill?


Maze-ing Maze 15

Mountain or mole hill?

Maze 15: Today’s maze and message was about my thoughts about problems that occur in my life.  Many times I think I have trouble judging whether its a molehill or mountain.  However when I look around and see many of the problems that exist in the world it gives my issues a molehill quality.

I can think back to the issues that at the time were major mountains in my life and how now they no longer are even pimples on my butt.  I wonder if I could change my ability to deal with all my problems as if they were mole hills.  Imagine the benefits a person could have if they were able to approach all problems as mole hills.  We could rationalize the situation deal with it and take a course of action that leads to us walking over these issues instead the stressful climb up Mt. Everest that the majority of us view as our problems.

~ by mazemangriot on September 4, 2012.

10 Responses to “Maze-ing Maze 15 Mountain or Mole hill?”

  1. Nice art-work in all of your posts!

  2. very nice!! :->

  3. Hi, I love your blog, your daily mazes and beautiful artwork. You have just been nominated for the One Lovely Blog Award! Check out my post “One Lovely Blog Award” for details on what to do next. Congratulations and please keep those great mazes coming! http://sarahsilver.wordpress.com

  4. […] Maze-ing Maze 15 Mountain or Mole hill? (mazeaday.wordpress.com) […]

  5. Hi, friend!

    I’ve nominated you for the One Lovely Blog Award.
    http://thebatamonblog.wordpress.com/2012/09/06/one-lovely-blog-award/

  6. These are incredible….my kids love mazes do you have a book yet?

  7. You’re very talented!

FEED BAG

 
