Maze-ing Maze New Challenge!


Maze-ing Maze New Challenge!

“You’ve gotta dance like there’s nobody watching, Love like you’ll never be hurt, Sing like there’s nobody listening, And live like it’s heaven on earth.” William W. Purkey

So I guess it’s officially intervention time!  I think I’ve officially went stir mazey or should I say maze crazy.  I was speaking with an acquaintance who I introduced to this site and my maze a day project.  As we sat around talking about mazes, challenges and life he said what about a maze in 365 days?  As in one maze with 365 pieces that equal one maze.  And needless to say I’m not only in but cannot stop thinking about how to actually pull this off so that it will work.

Although it will be considerably easier than coming up with a new maze and idea everyday for a year, the maze will present a difficult challenge of making sure that all 365 pieces complete a picture and working maze.  But I’m for the challenge and since I can’t sleep or think about much else have started the sketches for the master drawing.  For those of you that have seen my http://www.mazeingpuzzles.wordpress.com site, I will use that to break the final sketch into pieces that I can do as a guide as to where I am.   The only problem that I have yet to figure out is how to post the entire progress.  I can post each individual piece daily but I would like to share my entire piece as it forms to see what people think it is.

I chose to revisit or show this maze again because this is the largest maze I’ve created to date.  So stay tuned to the madness as I create a single maze in a year!

~ by mazemangriot on September 2, 2012.

2 Responses to “Maze-ing Maze New Challenge!”

  1. Very original site, and I’m a big fan of creativity. Well done!

  2. Lovely Post !! 🙂

    Cheers
    Archana
    http://www.smileinstyle.wordpress.com

FEED BAG

 
