Maze-ing Maze: Belief brings experience.


Maze-ing Maze 13/184 

Belief brings experience.

Maze 13:  Today was a good day I finally have an agent who will represent me.   After years of trying to get published or agent I found someone that believes in my work.  I find it ironic and very positive that I now have someone who was willing to represent me, almost immediately after I gave up all my doubts in my ability to be an artist and to appreciate the hard work I put into getting better as an artist.  I believe that this my agent will help me to reach my goals.

~ by mazemangriot on August 30, 2012.

6 Responses to “Maze-ing Maze: Belief brings experience.”

  1. That is wonderful! Congrats and I wish you many blessings on your journey!

  2. Great news, well done , don’t forget to tell yourself that the agent is lucky to have you!!!!

  3. Good for you! I really do like your last mazes, they are beautiful, the others were often good but these, at least to me, are beautiful!

  4. I agree the last images have a new quality to them. Rock on Dude!

  5. FANTASTIC!! Congrats. Jay

  6. Congratulations! Happy for you that all of your hard work is going to pay off. The new maze is awesome! I really like this one.

FEED BAG

 
