Maze-ing Maze 5/184


Maze-ing Maze 5/184

“Colors, like features, follow the changes of the emotions.
Pablo Picasso

Maze 5/184:  I guess I’m back.  To creating and drawing again.  I realize that I don’t seem to have any drive.   Its mind-blowing that after a year of drawing I could get out of shape so to speak in a matter of weeks.   I found a set of colored pens on sale the other day so I decided to start using more color.  Although I prefer black and white I can see how using color can help add to the illusions that I work to create.

 

 

~ by mazemangriot on August 16, 2012.

7 Responses to “Maze-ing Maze 5/184”

  1. I’m very glad to see your work again.

  2. the colors for a second had me thinking it was a map off the Earth maze

  3. Color or B&W your work is amazing.

  4. Mazes??!! Why haven’t I seen this blog sooner? I love mazes.

  5. I like both sets of mazes, but like you like the pop of color in the illusion. Welcome back.

  6. Love the pop of color! Great job! 😉

  7. I like the colors:)

FEED BAG

 
