Maze-ing Maze 4/183


Maze-ing Maze 4/183

““So, I must be taken as I have been made. The success is not mine, the failure is not mine, but the two together make me.” 
― Charles Dickens,

Maze 4: Here is the third maze that was finally chosen.  The funny thing about this maze is that it took me almost a week as opposed to mt normal time frame. I was done just horrified of adding color to the piece.  Once I started I knew I had made a good decision.

~ by mazemangriot on August 5, 2012.

9 Responses to “Maze-ing Maze 4/183”

  1. Looks like you almost have all the pieces of yourself fully back together within your heart…Great Job!
    “.”
    Cat

  2. Wonderful work.

  3. I just love it!

  4. this looks amazing🙂

  5. It’s beautiful. The colour was a good decision.

  6. Thanks for visitng and lliking my website.
    The best thing about your visit? – it brought me here! I love what you are doing!
    Dorinda

  7. Nice stuff!

  8. Your maze is eating the heart – eat your heart out? The colour works beautifully. Thanks for stopping by my blog.

  9. simply beautiful

FEED BAG

 
