Maze-ing Maze 2/183


Maze-ing Maze 2/183

“Failure is the condiment that gives success its flavor.”
Truman Capote

Maze 2/183:  Although I haven’t posted in a few days I’ve still be working at the art.  I have had just the craziest few months.  Since my first door to door art sale I haven’t went out once.  I realize that I’m truly an idiot!  A failure!

I taste success and prove that my plan can work with effort and from their I just froze up.  I plan on going out today and conquer my stupidity.  I really feel like I must have a fear of success.

However through these few months I realize once I let go of the bad and negative (previous paragraphs) I have to turn it into a positive.  So the positives are the fact that I can sell my art door to door and don’t have a fear of actually knocking.  Another positive is that since I can sell door to door I have a way to make a living that at the same time will promote my art.  Another positive on every door I knock the worst that can happen is someone tells me my art sucks.  But the reverse could net hundreds of dollars.  Meaning the good outweighs the bad.

Message to self, stop bullshitting and make a living!

~ by mazemangriot on July 31, 2012.

3 Responses to “Maze-ing Maze 2/183”

  1. give it your all!

  2. I like this one’s look. 🙂

  3. Reblogged this on Scot Gold.

FEED BAG

 
