Maze-ing Maze 241Revisited


Maze-ing Maze 241

”  “The entrepreneur always searches for change, responds to it, and exploits it as an opportunity.” Peter F. Drucker

I chose this maze because of the day that I had originally created this maze/post.  Yesterday after 3 total days of going door to door I made my first sale!  A woman wanted a mermaid for her daughter.  So now I know beyond a resonable doubt that I can do it.  It felt good to get the weight of the first sale off my back and actually in 29 total conversations at the door.  So now its time to step up my efforts and reach more houses on a daily basis.  I’ve averaged 30 doors in the first 3 sessions. 

I impressed with how this maze turned out.  I was definitely having issues coming up with new ideas and designs at this point, so once I finished this I felt good about my results.

Below is the original post. 

Maze 241: Today was the first time I visited my blog as a visitor.  All this time I didn’t realize that there were advertisements on my blog posts.  Which sucks when I think that my goal is to make a living from my art, only to find out a company is making money from my daily posts.  So I realize now that I need to come up with a plan and take action toward making money from my work.

 

~ by mazemangriot on July 23, 2012.

5 Responses to “Maze-ing Maze 241Revisited”

  1. Beautiful maze. I admire the intricacy and the pure art of the circles juxtaposed with maze. Challenging and creative! Good luck in your endeavors!

  2. Part of the web we weave is to be part and parcel of others commerce. We all buy, we all sell, we all trade and barter. The closer to home it is the more we support each other. Each person is the center of a web. Each web is a part of a network.
    Each happy customer is a good thing. congratulations on your success.
    Your geometric mazes are amazing!

  3. Very cool!

  4. I just stumbled across ur blog and it amazed me of how great ur art is, it’s interesting and unique I would say, plus I can defo imagine incorporating small pieces of your art as new ideas in my architecture projects, they’re just very inspiring I think! Keep up the good work!

FEED BAG

 
