Maze-ing Maze 358


Maze maze 358

“Take care of each moment and you will take care of all time.” Budda

Maze 358:  I chose this quote because of my focus the past few days. I’ve been working hard to take care of every moment or make every moment count in regards to my goals and responsiblities.  Its inspiring to see how much can be accomplished on a daily basis if you focus on using every moment in a purposeful way.

To play my art as a puzzle visit http://www.mazeingpuzzles.wordpress.com

Warren Stokes

~ by mazemangriot on June 12, 2012.

2 Responses to “Maze-ing Maze 358”

  1. this was one of the “wow” mazes for me. Good job, different, and well done.

  2. Illusion-tastic!

FEED BAG

 
