Maze-ing Maze 356


Maze-ing Maze 356

“Every moment of one’s existence one is growing into more or retreating into less. One is always living a little more or dying a little bit.” Norman Mailer

Maze 356:  The good thing about this project is when I run out of ideas are hate the art/mazes that I’m doing I can look back and see a large body of work.  I’m very inspired right now its just not coming out in the mazes at all I feel like I’m stuck in the same maze over and over.  But as I’ve seen in the past year the creativity in the mazes will return if I just keep going.

On the other hand though I started finishing a book that I was 3/4 done so I can’t complain!

~ by mazemangriot on June 10, 2012.

2 Responses to “Maze-ing Maze 356”

  1. I don’t think that a figurative artist would feel he was “just” drawing the human body over and over again, and was bored with it. You have indeed done an amazing thing.

  2. […] Maze-ing Maze 356 (mazeaday.wordpress.com) […]

FEED BAG

 
