Maze-ing maze 355


Maze-ing Maze 355

Maze 355:  For the next few mazes I’m going to challenge myself to use colors.  I’m not the best at it as you can see. I usually only like black and white, blue and green.  But with practice I know it will get better.

~ by mazemangriot on June 9, 2012.

3 Responses to “Maze-ing maze 355”

  1. Transported me to another land with this elephant maze. Keep ’em coming

  2. I love this three dimensional stuff you’ve been doing! Always enjoy seeing your work.

  3. I’ve nominated you for four awards! http://mistergkids.com/2012/06/10/awards-train/

FEED BAG

 
