Maze-ing Maze 354


Maze-ing Maze 354

“Ability is what you’re capable of doing. Motivation determines what you do. Attitude determines how well you do it.
Raymond Chandler

Maze 354: I’m very motivated to pick up the pen and start writing or should I say finishing the many books I’ve started.  Today was so cool I met a guy who I showed one of my many maze books to and he pulled out a similar binder full of daily writings. Wow.

~ by mazemangriot on June 8, 2012.

4 Responses to “Maze-ing Maze 354”

  1. Little touches of color, nice. I really like the quote. 11 more to go, Unbelievable!

  2. I love this quote. It is very timely for me today. :o)

  3. Very cool. Love the color. another great quote.

  4. This is a very WELL DONE maze. It’s a pleasure and honor follow your creative adventure. Thank you. Waiting for your tomorrow work.

FEED BAG

 
