Maze-ing Maze 353


Maze-ing Maze 353

A baby is God’s opinion that life should go on.
Carl Sandburg

Maze 352: Telling my kids that we are separated really broke their heart.  Damn I really hate myself for that.

This is my favorite maze that I’ve done.  This however is part two, a much larger version of the first.  I was so amazed at the outcome and still love it that I did it again.  The picture I was drawing from had two elephants face to face like they were kissing and my mind took over and created this.

~ by mazemangriot on June 7, 2012.

3 Responses to “Maze-ing Maze 353”

  1. Beautiful !

  2. inspiring how the maze and words combine with such an impact, stay strong!

  3. […] Maze-ing Maze 353 (mazeaday.wordpress.com) […]

FEED BAG

 
