Maze-ing Maze 350


Maze-ing Maze 350

“In creating, the only hard thing is to begin: a grass blade’s no easier to make than an oak.”
James Russell Lowell

Maze 350:  15 mazes to go! I can’t believe I made it this far.  I have a lot of steam left in the engine so I know I will keep going.  I can say though I will more than likely go smaller for my daily mazes because I have many ideas that I need to explore on a larger level that take more time.

As I mentioned in the past few days I’m working on creating a show to display and make sense of the project.  After reading many of my posts I have to wonder about my sanity!!!!  I guess that makes me a true artist.  I’m trying to come up with a central theme and showcase for the slide presentation of the days/maze/blog passage and quote in a manner that will be entertaining and can be viewed in an hour or less.  The only thing I can really come up with is chaos because of the blog, creativity from the art, inspiration from the quotes.  Maybe I can call it Maze-ing Life The creative chaos.

Anyway one more day away!

~ by mazemangriot on June 5, 2012.

One Response to “Maze-ing Maze 350”

  1. i love the bold use of color. keep up the good work. youre almost there!

FEED BAG

 
