Maze-ing Maze 349


Maze-ing Maze 349

All coaching is, is taking a player where he can’t take himself.”
Bill McCartney

Maze 349:  I haven’t mentioned that I started coaching my son in a 3v3 summer hockey league.  Today was our second game and we lost 7-4.  Its cool to coach but definitely different than I expected.  I’ve coached smaller kids in soccer before but I have a new appreciation for coaches.  Its like being a daddy on warp speed.   Between that and finishing moving I

~ by mazemangriot on June 4, 2012.

One Response to “Maze-ing Maze 349”

  1. Dude,your story got cut off.

FEED BAG

 
