Maze-ing maze 346


Maze-ing Maze 346

All I can say is, hey, if you have fun doing what you do, if you have fun playing soccer, the creativity is just going to come as time goes on.
Freddy Adu

Maze 346: I chose the penguins because they seemed to be happy together.

Today I worked on compiling all the mazes into a power point slide presentation (good idea Mary).  I’m creating a show for the entire project called “Maze-ing Life.

“Its mind-blowing how many mazes I’ve done and how unique and fresh I’ve been able to keep them.   I have a very diverse body of work that I think will be interesting to showcase during an exhibit.
I thought it would be cool to showcase certain days that will include the quote and blog post.  I could showcase good days, bad days.  There are so many directions I can take it.  But I think besides having 10-12 large pieces and then the slide show with narration would be a great show to see.

~ by mazemangriot on June 1, 2012.

4 Responses to “Maze-ing maze 346”

  1. Very neat – and intricate.

  2. I bet it is going to be wonderful and a great way to communicate what you are doing. Go Maze Guy!!

  3. LOVE the penguins! Great job! ❤
    '

  4. … [Trackback]…

    […] Find More Informations here: mazeaday.wordpress.com/2012/06/01/maze-ing-maze-346/ […]…

FEED BAG

 
