Maze-ing Maze 342


Maze-ing Maze 342

Maze 342: I was at the park drawing this maze and there were so many happy people it came thru in the maze.  I chose the quote because I have a major challenge for myself to tackle tomorrow.  I’ve been avoiding this task for weeks probably a few years.   So I’m trying to remind myself about the past to help me take action in the future or at least tomorrow morning.

Visit http://mazeingpuzzles.wordpress.com/ to play my art in puzzle form.

Warren Stokes

~ by mazemangriot on May 28, 2012.

33 Responses to “Maze-ing Maze 342”

  1. I just had to tell you, you inspired me to create a blog just for my illustrations. I’m still keeping my WordPress blog for things other than my drawings.

    Thank you. I may not comment often, but I visit as often as I can.

  2. What a great maze! Love the Happy Face. Good Luck with tomorrow. Jay

  3. I like that, and I bless you a success for your endevor to come!

  4. Beautiful maze and quote. I needed that quote and I’d hang a print of this maze. Thank you. May your task go well! ~ LIly

  5. Great quote and illustration, has hints of humankind’s progression in life =)

  6. Although I don’t post up many comments, I just wanted you to know I enjoy your mazes each & every day. Thanks. Bob

  7. That is one heck of an amazing maze. Good luck with your dreaded task. 🙂

  8. The Quote and The Smily-maze inspired me today.Thanx.:-)

  9. you always have beautiful and wonderful maze. in other words what you dont have is not as important as what is in your hands.which simply means a bird at hand is better than thousands in the air.

  10. This is quite original! I remember making one of these in high school but it was a complete fail 😛

    Great Maze!
    Katie

    http://katieraspberry.wordpress.com/

  11. Good job, this is a valuable virtue. Thanks for the reminder.
    And that is an intricate maze you have here 🙂 I see the smile in it.

  12. Extremely inspiring, I love your work keep it up 🙂

  13. Super cool — how do you come up with this stuff?

  14. Never heard of your blog but quite impressive. I can tell that you have put thought into these mazes. Great post

  15. Congrats on being freshly pressed! 🙂 Great job!

  16. Cool maze, and congrats on being freshly pressed.

  17. Looks very hard to navigate.

  18. Cool concept…very fun!

    Cheers,
    Courtney Hosny
    http://www.oneweektocrazy.com

  19. This is so cool! My dad used to make mazes for me when I was little, so this brings back happy memories.

  20. Congrats on making Freshly Pressed! You deserve it! ~Rainey

  21. Heh….aMAZING buddy, you were freshly pressed!! In my mind, this makes you my hero! Nah…you were a hero by your diligence already! Congratulations!

  22. Congrats on making the Freshly Pressed page!

    Cheers,

    Yulia

  23. would be a great one for Halloween. Looked like a Jack-o-lantern to me

  24. Absolutely gorgeous and impressive – and the inspiring quote is the icing on the cake. Keep it up – it’s obvious this brings you great joy and satisfaction! Congrats on being Freshly Pressed.

  25. this is cool

  26. The happy people reflects on this illustration. A happy-smiling face like this 🙂

    ———–
    colorado springs divorce lawyers

  27. Reblogged this on Land Of Reblogs and commented:
    I can see why this was in the freshly pressed!

  28. I’m a sucker for a good maze. Thanks for sharing.

  29. Nice one! Congrats on freshly pressed

  30. Congrats on being freshly pressed!

  31. I love the quote you chose. This is very true! When I look back in my life I only dreamed of the things I have now. Time to take a breath a be thankful.

  32. […] Maze-ing Maze 342 (mazeaday.wordpress.com) […]

FEED BAG

 
