Maze-ing Maze 339


Maze-ing Maze 339

I’m just getting older and better.
Neal Schon

Maze 339: My oldest graduated from 5th grade today wow!  I can’t believe I used to be able to carry him in a pillow.

~ by mazemangriot on May 25, 2012.

2 Responses to “Maze-ing Maze 339”

  1. way fun on the illusions of space in this. way fun on fun memories too. make lots. aloha.

  2. When my son was first born he fit in my husband hand. My son is 28 now. He fits in no one’s hand, physical or otherwise.

    Feel free to follow me over at my new site http://www.realGodrealpeople.com. Click the brown follow button in the lower right hand corner.

FEED BAG

 
