Maze-ing Maze 337


Maze-ing Maze 337

"

“When looking for inspiration start on the inside and then go out.” Author Unknown

Maze 337: After drawing the blue jay and staring at it several times yesterday I got a fresh boost of motivation and inspiration.  I’m really excited about my art and where I can take it.  Seeing what 300 + days has done to my skills is inspiring me to see where I can take this.

I also started writing a children’s story based on a blue jay named Bonita Blue .  Which is why I chose a ram today.  I have a story about a ram whose horns point the wrong way and so he is  an outcast but ends up saving his group.  The ram turned out okay for my first time.  But its good that I tried and now have a maze for my story.

~ by mazemangriot on May 23, 2012.

9 Responses to “Maze-ing Maze 337”

  1. Hi, do you have an email that I can send the self-publishing and writing for children info to?

    BTW, especially love the animal mazes from yesterday and today!

  2. I love the quote! Cool maze!

  3. lovely…!!!

  4. Speaking as a Capricorn, I love this one!

  5. Beautful maze!! Success in writing the book. Jay

  6. way cool! So glad to hear a little joy creeping into your commentary. Keep up the good work.

  7. Hello I nominated you for the “One Lovely Blog Award” award.
    http://doodledad.wordpress.com/2012/05/24/two-lovely-blog-awards/
    Cheers!

  8. Love your work…success to you especially on the children’s book writing…my blogs and videos are as close to my dream as I am getting to my allergy free cookbook…lol so follow your dream

FEED BAG

 
