maze-ing maze 330


maze-ing maze 330

"

“Have you ever danced with the devil in the pale moon light?” Joker in Batman the Movie

maze 330: Another day another rejection.  At least with my art everyone that rejects me tells me how much they like my work.  I will send out some more query letters tonight.  Other than that I only planned on how to make things happen today.  I have a couple of ideas that I will start tomorrow that I think can help achieve my goals.

The maze is my day off slash artist impression of Jack Nicholson as the Joker in Batman with his saying about the devil in the pale moon light.  I was watching Batman while doodling and just ran with it.

 My sons had been chased by the same dog in three days so I had to get my Angry DAddy suit on and cuss out the owner.  And of course they blamed it on my sons fear.  Nevermind the law that says they have to be on a leash.  What made it so bad is that my son was chased by one dog and ended up running into another dog off the leash.  I’d warned this person months ago about it and this was the second time in a few days so the entire situation has me angry and not in the mood for art.

Nonetheless mission accomplished.

~ by mazemangriot on May 16, 2012.

3 Responses to “maze-ing maze 330”

  1. file a report about the dogs, you don’t have to press charges but it helps to have a paper trail. If it happens a third time call the cops. They will probably take the dogs. That is not good, but if those dogs ever chase a really young kid, it will be all over but the surgery.

    I love the maze, it looks like it was done on scratch board.

  2. Very sinister! I dig it! Ha ha.

  3. I love the maze. It’s intriguing because like you said, it has depth and the more it’s looked at, the more depth I can see and wonder about and try to figure out what it all means.

FEED BAG

 
