maze-ing maze 327


maze-ing maze 327

"

Love you Mom and all the mothers in my life! Me

maze 327:  Having witnessed the birth of my three sons I have to give honor to all the mothers who can find it in their heart not to hate their children and take care of them like no other.  Strange but beautiful, I couldn’t imagine having the love, patience and understanding that mothers have for their children, after having to endure the pregnancy and pain of labor.

~ by mazemangriot on May 13, 2012.

6 Responses to “maze-ing maze 327”

  1. My mom, has been gone 20 years. I still miss her everyday. Some little thing. Happy Mothers Day, I agree with your sentiments.

  2. Wauw it looks so nice. Did you made this yourself? Thank you so much for liking my blog. I love your blog^^ So simple and easy 🙂

  3. Great idea – creative mazes, combined with inspirational insights… makes for a great blog!

    Thank you so much for visiting the Sacred Art of Language! I wish you continued success and infinite blessings!

    ~ Ben

  4. Very Beautiful:)

  5. Very Beautiful:)

  6. This is great! All of these are beautiful! Awesome! 🙂

FEED BAG

 
