Maze-ing Maze 325


Maze-ing Maze 325

"

“Perseverance is failing 19 times and succeeding the 20th.” Julie Andrews

Maze 325:  The day-to-day mazes are really boring me.  However I will probably keep up the daily maze making until I can’t or I’m sick of them.

With the project coming close to my goal I have started thinking of ideas to improve my financial situation thru my art.  Hopefully I can get my plan off the ground with success.

~ by mazemangriot on May 11, 2012.

4 Responses to “Maze-ing Maze 325”

  1. this a good maze and it is true that perseverance is falling 19 times and succeeding the 20th

  2. Great artwork and the quote is definitely what I needed to read today … Thanks for sharing !

  3. great quote, and – above all – it’is from Julie Andrews!

  4. […] Maze-ing Maze 325 (mazeaday.wordpress.com) […]

FEED BAG

 
