Maze-ing Maze 323


Maze-ing Maze 323

Maze 323:  I started the new style maze that I attempted yesterday much earlier today.  But then life happened as usual and I didn’t finish it.  I lost my urge to draw after dinner, so this is a finished maze that I did real quick.  So although I’ve decided to challenge myself to harder mazes.  This maze was my day off.

~ by mazemangriot on May 9, 2012.

4 Responses to “Maze-ing Maze 323”

  1. Everyone needs an occasional day off! Enjoy “.”

  2. Some days it pays to laze on the chaise, and just avoid the craze of creating a maze. You still get my praise.

  3. Ha! even when you take a day off you do good work. I hope you enjoyed your day away.

  4. HI, thought this might give you more inspirations for your a-mazing ideas.🙂
    http://sg.news.yahoo.com/blogs/unplugged/lost-amazing-mazes-155935985.html

FEED BAG

 
