Maze-ing Maze 320


Maze-ing Maze 320

"

“One lump or two?” Bugs Bunny

Maze 320: This maze reminded me of the Looney Toons episode with Bugs Bunny asking his advisory does he want one lump or two.  The maze today came easy for being my first attempt at a camel.  The only problem was deciding whether I wanted one hump or two.

~ by mazemangriot on May 6, 2012.

5 Responses to “Maze-ing Maze 320”

  1. aMAZEing lol!

  2. Reblogged this on farenmalay.

  3. Love the camel:)

  4. I always wonder “one lump or two” when it comes to camels as well. 😛
    I definitely like what you went with!

    p.s. This maze is so clean and polished + a fun subject. I LOVE IT!

  5. Love this little camel/maze … 🙂

FEED BAG

 
