Maze-ing Maze 318


Maze-ing Maze 318

Maze 318:  As I mentioned yesterday I’m trying to challenge myself with harder mazes.  Adding a face was difficult at first but I thought about yesterday and just continued to draw!  I like the concept and may end up creating this on a larger scale.

~ by mazemangriot on May 4, 2012.

8 Responses to “Maze-ing Maze 318”

  1. This is a-maze-ing.Superb!!!!

  2. What a GREAT maze. The the quote is awesome.

  3. This is one of my favorite mazes so far. There is so much going on!

  4. Fantastically intricate….very nice! And I love the shape. This is honestly the most creative maze I’ve ever seen!

  5. […] Maze-ing Maze 318 (mazeaday.wordpress.com) Share this:FacebookLinkedInTwitterPinterestEmailPrintLike this:LikeBe the first to like this post. […]

  6. Thank you for the like on my blog!

  7. Thanks for visiting my photo blog! I am so glad I checked yours out!

  8. This is d ‘maziest’ maze I’ve seen!
    Thanks for the like on my blog

FEED BAG

 
