Maze-ing Maze 301


Maze-ing Maze 301

"

Maze 301: This maze was supposed to be cannon balls.  Why? I don’t know I’ve been thinking about blowing up “being successful” lately with my art.  So this is my weird take on it I guess. But I need to adjust my methods to continue to gain more opportunities with the art.

~ by Warren Stokes on April 17, 2012.

3 Responses to “Maze-ing Maze 301”

  1. 301 huh? i think there’s something wrong with this post. i can see it from the home page, but there’s nothing when i get to this specific post. anyways i remember yhou talking about the accident yesterday and i again must say it’s nice to still have a talented artist like you around and hey, your 301st! congratulations!

  2. The image failed to load and display properly. But thanks for trying. I enjoy looking at your images

  3. Great design!! Wonderful.

FEED BAG