Maze-ing Maze 289


Maze-ing Maze 289

"Whew!" Me

Maze 289: I was so lucky to finish this one.  Its 11:40  and only 5 minutes ago I remembered that I didn’t post yet. Or realistically I only realized the time . 

The maze started off at the water inspired by the waves on a warm afternoon. But I finished the inside maze part minutes ago after coming home from the bar.   This had to be the first night that I let hanging out get in the way of drawing.   But I had fun even though I shouldn’t drink.  I watched my the Colorado Avalanche my favorite hockey team lose to get eliminated from making the playoffs so that was not cool. But today was good I really enjoyed watching the water.

~ by mazemangriot on April 5, 2012.

5 Responses to “Maze-ing Maze 289”

  1. What a good sensation watching the water! Il relaxes me, and your Maze is so nice.

  2. goal achieve, interesting artistic concept, mission accomplished.

  3. Just on time, love the maze concept
    All the best 😉

  4. Beautiful!

  5. I like the addition of color!

FEED BAG

 
