Maze-ing Maze 286


Maze-ing Maze 286

"My heart, which is so full to overflowing, has often been solaced and refreshed by music when sick and weary. –Martin Luther "

Maze 286:  So this morning I woke up not all to happy.  I went to check my email and saw this video.  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WJiCUdLBxuI&feature=player_embedded This is my favorite song from Hall and Oats and this band made me happy.  Hearing this made me remember the fun in art and just getting in the groove and letting the mood take you.  So my maze is a release of frustration, anger and stress. 

~ by mazemangriot on April 2, 2012.

6 Responses to “Maze-ing Maze 286”

  1. Nothing better than Luther’s version of One Shining Moment. Glad they returned to it last year and stuck with it this year…

  2. Music often helps me in the same way.

  3. I listened to quite a few more of the Nikki B vids than I should have. easy on the ears! I love the maze.

    You are doing good work.

  4. You can totally see the emotional release in the maze. Awesome.

  5. Reblogged this on Wendy Powell and commented:
    A wonderful idea, a maze a day. I rather like the thought of each day being played out through a daily creative upload.

  6. The thing i love most about art is the emotion is releases when you look at it and this one if full of it. Good work man, keep your chin up =)

FEED BAG

 
