Maze-ing Maze 285


Maze-ing Maze 285

"Now theres some sad things known to man. But ain't too much sadder than the tears or a clown when there's no one around." Smokey Robinson

Maze 285: This was a weird maze for me to make.  I was so sad while making this maze I ended up rushing the maze  to get it done.

~ by mazemangriot on April 1, 2012.

10 Responses to “Maze-ing Maze 285”

  1. I love it! It’s sort of Escher-esque!

  2. It’s like looking into a well and falling, falling…

  3. I’m sorry that you were so sad while making this maze, but it is amazing nonetheless. I hope that you feel better. I wish that the world could be better. ~ Lily

  4. this is a good post

  5. Love the maze, so different from your usual. Feel better.

  6. It’s beautiful! So sorry for your sadness. It is the midwife of much art.

  7. I think it’s a particularly beautiful one in spite of – or maybe because of – the sadness.

  8. I bet you cheered up after you finished. A great release of emotion!

  9. your sorrow looks like M.C. Escher. I love it. how nice that it is forever imprinted because your sorrow will turn to joy even now and the work will remain.

  10. I think it’s like a Picasso. Hope you feel happier soon!

FEED BAG

 
