Maze-ing Maze 284


Maze-ing Maze 284

"What a wonderful life I've had! I only wish I'd realized it sooner." Colette

Maze 284:  I chose this quote because its the best thing to remember when times are rough!

~ by mazemangriot on March 31, 2012.

6 Responses to “Maze-ing Maze 284”

  1. These Are Always So SO Cool!
    Love’em!
    And My Nephew Continues To Enjoy Them, Also!
    Very Cool, Indeed.
    -B.

  2. Reblogged this on Milenanik3's Blog and commented:
    It is very interesting to all who adore beauty.Look by Yourself

  3. Really nice hidden fish in there!

  4. I do not know what do I like more,Your writing or special quotes.

  5. I love the double image in your Maze.

  6. Well said.

FEED BAG

 
