Maze-ing Maze 281


Maze-ing Maze 281

A man who dares to waste one hour of time has not discovered the value of life.
Charles Darwin

Maze 281:  I need to learn to use my time more effectively.  27 minutes before deadline.

~ by mazemangriot on March 28, 2012.

5 Responses to “Maze-ing Maze 281”

  1. Waste is relative. One man’s trash is another man’s treasure.

    Is the maze gray, or is it my computer?

  2. That’s a fine idea if we don’t count finding comfort in solitude, relaxing the spirit, mind or body in being lazy once in a while, or pursuing inward peace a waste of time. I used to think I wasn’t doing anything unless it would directly impact someone else for the good. My husband used to say the only time I completely relaxed was when I took a nap. I’ve just begun to learn I have to be renewed before I can meet the opportunity of service with reserves of joy and creativity to spare.

  3. PS: Love the three dimensional feel of the maze.

  4. This is almost like an optical illusion… one minute the inside points of the dark triangles are pointing out, the next minute they are pointing in. I really like this one.

  5. Hello, just to let you know, I’ve nominated you for the Versatile Blogger Award! 🙂

FEED BAG

 
