Maze-ing Maze 280


MAZE-ING mAZE 280

"Determination gives you the resolve to keep going in spite of the roadblocks that lay before you.
Denis WaitleY

mAZE 280: 280 mazes I would say I have determination.  Or just plain loco!  Its funny because I have piles of mazes in multiple places throughout the house.  I’ve done so many know that I sometimes I can look back and see mazes that I forgot I created.   Now that I’m on the other side of the project so to speak I’m wondering how long I will continue to go after the 360 days? 

~ by mazemangriot on March 27, 2012.

7 Responses to “Maze-ing Maze 280”

  1. That’s exactly what consistency can do! A store of experience, concepts, techniques and pieces! Beautiful post! When determination is backed up by consistency, progress is inevitable!

  2. ” I have piles of mazes in multiple places” You could be Dr. Seuss.

  3. I selfishly hope you go on forever, only maybe once a week. This maze is unusual and I couldn’t help but wonder about a whole flower, or mandala, or whatever it might be called. Perhaps that can be the next goal: larger and more complex.

    I like the Doctor Seuss reference. lol.

  4. I also thought of a mandala when I saw this.

    I am the same way with poems… I have them scattered around all over the place. Sometimes I find one, read it and wonder who wrote it and where I had written it down from and then realize it was mine. 🙂 Silly!

  5. You have an amazing ability here! The mazes are great (I cannot believe you create a new one each day!) Also, thanks for stopping by my blog and for the like! Cannot wait to see what more you create!

  6. The Dr Seuss of mazes.. I like. I agree… don’t quit making mazes … maybe just do it at a more, leisurely pace.

    I’m moving (physically) so I’ve found manuscripts and outlines for books in places I forgot I even had! lol Maybe we’re ‘marking our territory?’

  7. I can’t figure this out. Maybe you can, but it is a cool maze. I just can’t seem to figure out what it is. =)

FEED BAG

 
