Maze-ing Maze 277


Maze-ing Maze 277

A smile is like tight underwear – it makes your cheeks go up.  ~Author Unknown

Maze 277: My brother was driving and got a ticket from one of those cars that take the photo.  They sent the ticket today and it showed him.  The funny thing is that he was grinning from ear to ear in the picture.   He doesn’t remember what he was doing or thinking about.  But wow the picture was priceless or in his case $80!  You can’t help but smile and enjoy life when you see a smile like that.  

The maze is a abstract domino #4.

~ by mazemangriot on March 24, 2012.

13 Responses to “Maze-ing Maze 277”

  1. Funny thing happened to me yesterday. I was taking my normal weekday walk but a bit later because it was Saturday, and passed an elderly Asian man who waved, smiled & said hello to all of us as we passed, and so were were smiling and waving as we went on. A lovely case of pay it forward, as you have done here. The story made me smile.

  2. Great story.

  3. Ha! Awesome story, and sounds like a great guy to have as a brother.

  4. Haha, what a great quote!

  5. Now I’m smiling too

  6. you can’t forget to live or laugh. Life will have its ups and downs regardless,why not smile.

  7. 🙂

  8. Reblogged this on YHVH Entertainment.

  9. Thank you for making me laugh. I really needed that. No, I mean it. Really. It’s funny how one minute I think I’m really losing it, then the next minute I come across your blog and life is ok again. I can’t even describe how much I needed that laugh.

  10. Stopped by for a visit and just warning you… I will be back. 🙂 Your work is A-mazing ~Franny

  11. do you take suggestions? how about an egg themed maze?

  12. I like the story of your brother. I haven’t seen the pic but I’m smiling just imagining it. Oh, and that’s a neat maze ;).

  13. Ya just have to laugh sometimes. And sounds like the photo was priceless.
    the maze is pretty great today too. i love dominoes motifs

FEED BAG

 
